Students Receive CPCU Fire Safety Awards

CPCU Fire Safety Awards presented at Council Rock Board meeting

Winners of the 2012 CPCU/Council Rock Fire Safety in the Home contest are shown in the photo.

Front row (L-R): Tyler Derby, Taylor Smith, Kamryn Purpura, James Williams.

2nd row: Faith Hack, Brook May, Erin Young, Taylor Kredo.

Back row: Pete Palestina, CPCU, School Board Director Bernadette Heenan, Melissa Wagner, Matt Menditto, Carli Dickel, Connor Dickel, Philadelphia CPCU President Samantha Miller, CPCU.

If you would also like to see the video on YouTube here is the link: http://youtu.be/wbKRj2th3wE

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »